What customers say about PlymCLean Ltd

Regular 4 weekly

I was so pleased to receive a message from my friend who recommended for your services. I thanked her for putting me in touch with you and said she was more thank pleased with the end result.

Customer from Stoke who reviewed us 10/01/2017


Regular 4 weekly

Professional clean and friendly cleaners as well as management.

Customer from Mount Wise who reviewed us 05/09/2016


Regular 4 weekly

The girls were fantastic. very professional, quick and left the house sparkling. Look forward to their next visit

Customer from Mount Wise who reviewed us 13/09/2016


Regular 2 weekly

Eva and Anna did a fantastic job today and were very respectful to my son's routine, cleaning his room first so he could have a nap. They worked flat out and did an amazing job. The house was cleaner than when we moved in and smelled beautiful! Great service and very prompt responses to my emails

Customer from Crownhill who reviewed us 03/10/2016


Whole house clean 4 weekly

The girls were lovely and worked really hard

Customer from Oreston who reviewed us 12/11/2016


Fortnightly clean

Consistently excellent standard of cleaning. Reliable and easy to manage. Very happy and impressed!

Customer from Plymouth who reviewed us 05/12/2016


Full house Spring Clean

An excellent job and we appreciate the way it was done, quickly and at short notice. We will probably use you again in a few months.

Customer from Plymstock who reviewed us 09/12/2016


Moving out Clean

Thank you so much for doing such a fantastic job on cleaning my house on Monday. It was so clean and fresh and impressed the person I had to hand keys over to on handover (so I have had my deposit back I full). I will be contacting you about a regular cleaning service in my new house in the new year

Customer from Derriford who reviewed us 21/12/2016


Spring Clean

The cleaners came yesterday and did a fantastic job. Very pleasant and efficent and everything was left sparkling

Customer from Ivybridge who reviewed us 12/01/2017


Fortnightly service

Thank-you for such a beautifully clean home today. Your young ladies are lovely and extremely professional. Our home is gleaming and smells divine

Customer from Torpoint who reviewed us 20/01/2017


Regular fortnightly clean

The girls were so helpful and so professional. and they never stopped until the job was done. I have no doubt that I will be recommending Plymclean to friends in the future

Customer from Plymstock who reviewed us 16/12/2016


End of Tenancy Clean

 I used Plymclean for an end of tenancy clean. They completed the work on the date agreed, and the quality of the work was very high. They take the meaning of the word clean to a whole new level! This led to me getting my deposit returned in full.

Customer from Plymouth who reviewed us 19/12/2016


After build clean whole house

Extremely professional job they went above and beyond my expectations and I could not be happier with the result.

Customer from Plymouth who reviewed us 12/11/2016


End of Tenancy Clean

Excellent workmanship, stepped in an emergency and kept us updated all the way. Highly recommended and will use again without any hesitancy.

Customer from Higher Compton who reviewed us 07/10/2016


Regular fortnightly clean

It is such a delight coming home to a clean and tidy house. I really appreciate PlymClean because they are so thorough and 100% professional. I would highly recommend them.

Customer from Plymstock who reviewed us 25/08/2016


Fortnightly clean and End of Tenancy twice

Always an excellent service from PlymClean. A friendly, conscientious team that I feel confident accessing my home and a quality of service that I consider absolute value for money. I cannot recommend them enough.

Customer from Saltash who reviewed us 23/08/2016


Regular 4 weekly

Thorough, good clean, with no hanging around, they got on with it!

Customer from Saltash who reviewed us 14/06/2016


One off clean of whole house

The work they did for me was excellent. I would highly recommend them. The place was so clean and done to a very high standard, and I would use them again.

Customer from Plymouth who reviewed us 13/06/2016


Regular 2 weekly service

My house has not been dusted regularly but it only took a two person team 2 hours to clean it. The kitchen and lounge wood floors were steam cleaned as were the hall and landing. Toilets and en-suite were particularly well done.

Customer from Plymouth who reviewed us 16/05/2016


Regular 4 weekly

Excellent job.

Customer from Saltash who reviewed us 09/05/2016


Spring clean now a regular customer

Spring clean of my elderly dad's neglected house - every effort was made to keep the disturbance to his routine to a minimum, the difference made to the house was amazing. All equipment needed was brought, only electricity and water needed. When it looked as if the job would not be finished in a day extra staff were drafted in. I'm so pleased that we are now arranging to have monthly cleans to keep the house at this standard. Not cheap but worth every penny!

Customer from Saltash who reviewed us 19/04/2016


One off clean of whole house

Work performed to a high quality and on time. Very nice people to do business with - will use again!

Customer from Plymstock who reviewed us 09/04/2016


Regular fortnightly customer

3 bedroom house clean, fortnightly. The cleaners were always courteous and polite. They provided all the cleaning materials, and everything was left neat and tidy when they finished. I had no qualms about leaving them in the house. Would recommend PlymClean .

Customer from Saltash who reviewed us 04/03/2016


End of Tenancy Clean

Very pleased with the work and the friendly nature of all involved.

Customer from Plymouth who reviewed us 17/02/2016


Regular customer cleaning flat

Quality cleaning and tidying.

Customer from Plymouth who reviewed us 11/02/2016


Fortnightly regular customer

Thorough professional cleaning, often supervised. Very prompt and professional service.

Customer from Plymouth who reviewed us 29/01/2016


Regular 2 weekly customer

The staff are very personable and friendly but not over familiar. I am confident for them to be in the house when I am not but also feel comfortable with them doing their job while I am here.

Customer from Plympton who reviewed us 28/01/2016


Regular fortnightly customer

They are very flexible to meet our needs

Customer from Saltash who reviewed us 12/01/2016


Fortnightly regular customer

Always prompt, efficient and professional.

Customer from Plympton who reviewed us 06/01/2016


4 weekly regular customer

They have made my life so much easier, I would recommend them.

Customer from Plymouth who reviewed us 22/12/2015


Reular fortnightly customer

We are really pleased.

Customer from Ivybridge who reviewed us 18/12/2015


Regular whole house clean

A pleasure to deal with, totally reliable and really accommodating.

Customer from Newton Ferries who reviewed us 16/12/2015


Spring Clean of whole house

They were very good.

Customer from Plymouth who reviewed us 26/11/2015


Spring Clean whole house

They stuck to the original quote even though they brought in additional people to ensure the job was completed to a high standard and within the time they said it would be completed.

Customer from Saltash who reviewed us 28/09/2015


Regular whole house clean

Thanks so much Gail, The house looks wonderful as always. I REALLY appreciate the little touches that the ladies do. They always go over and above my expectations.

Customer from Tamerton Folliot who reviewed us 19/01/2017


Regular fortnightly customer

Thank You very much for another great clean.

Customer from Plymouth who reviewed us 17/01/2017


First Clean

We are really happy with the clean and after the first clean we really appreciated the difference and the way the girls leave everything looking so beautiful - as well as being so thorough. We are very happy with the clean and the service so thank you!

Customer from Saltash who reviewed us 28/11/2016


New build clean

Great work, really pleased with the result.

Customer from Sherford who reviewed us 03/03/2017


Regular fortnightly clean

Plymclean are the best! The staff are punctual, extremely thorough, courteous and hard working. I have nothing but praise for the service I received with them. My house was cleaned on a regular basis for two months and every clean was to the same lovely standard - absolutely spotless! Gail and Stu (the managers) are very friendly and efficient and will do everything they can to help. A brilliant cleaning company!

Customer from Torpoint who reviewed us 03/02/2017


First clean - contracted to clean every two weeks

The best and most thorough cleaning work I have experienced. Worth every penny.

Customer from Saltash who reviewed us 09/03/2017


Deep clean at end of previous tenancy

The ladies arrived exactly on time. They were friendly, professional and well equipped. I felt very secure leaving them at the property and they communicated well regarding their progress and finishing time. I was more than pleased with their work.

Customer from Plympton who reviewed us 05/01/2017


First Clean for Regular Customer

You asked for feedback as this was our first clean. Well, everything was fantastic! The team arrived at the agreed time, we also agreed they'd give me call just before they were finished which they did. The girls themselves were very polite and pleasant; whilst the clean itself was excellent!. The house looked great. I was delighted with service, and will happily use you again and will recommend.

Customer from Plympton who reviewed us 16/03/17


Deep clean of house

Stu and his team were really professional. I felt comfortable having them in my home, felt they did a brilliant job, and would definitely recommend them.

Customer from Plymouth who reviewed us 22/06/2017